Editor Available

last reply
7 replies
2.2k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Hello everyone. I am a seasoned writer with twelve years of experience. I've written way too many novels, short stories, poems and flash fiction pieces that will probably never see the light of day. I'm really itching to be a volunteer editor, especially for dom/sub stories; in particular, DD/lg. I also love lesbian, bisexual and queer erotica. I'm a big fan of older/younger erotica as well. I do enjoy incest stories too as long as they are consensual. I can't edit any stories with overt violence toward women. I'm not a big fan of non-consensual stories. I have my bachelor's in English and I'd love to use it for something useful. Please feel free to message me.
0 likes
Quote by LawrenceLover
I do enjoy incest stories too as long as they are consensual. I can't edit any stories with overt violence toward women. I'm not a big fan of non-consensual stories.

All stories published on Lush MUST be consensual and we don't publish overtly violent stories either, so if any are sent to you, send them packing

Also, a big thank you for your kind offer. Editing by a third party, or even just proofreading, can make such a difference to the quality of a story. I'm sure you'll be inundated with requests for your services
Lurker
0 likes
could some help here. I want to offer my services to proof read but don't see how to do that can you help me please.
God Empress of Lush
0 likes
Quote by cbears52
could some help here. I want to offer my services to proof read but don't see how to do that can you help me please.

I could offer some help proof-reading your own post.

#HappyToHelp

22 February 2024 - How about a quick plug for one of my filthiest recent stories? It's all in the title - Naked Pool Party Swingers | Lush Stories Please read, comment and maybe give it a ❤️ - or even a⭐ if you really enjoy it! Thank you! Annie xxx

Marx Sister
0 likes