last reply
11 replies
2.6k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Hi,
I wrote a Lush story (and just submitted another) and wanted to discuss adding drawings. I am a newbie in this regard (and in the writing area too) and wanted to know if someone could convert words to art/drawings,as well as photos to art/drawings.

thanks
ejd1711
Scarlet Seductress
0 likes
Hi and welcome to Lush!

Congrats on getting your first (and soon to be your second) stories published.

At the moment, the only images that can be assigned to stories are in the form of a single cover image at the top of the story page. These look great, but we are looking into possibly creating 'visual stories' of some description at some point. These would be intended for people who wished to include multiple illustrations, photographs, etc.

So, for the time being you can only display one per publication, but stay tuned. smile
Gravelly-Voiced Fucker
0 likes
Quote by Liz

At the moment, the only images that can be assigned to stories are in the form of a single cover image at the top of the story page. These look great, but we are looking into possibly creating 'visual stories' of some description at some point. These would be intended for people who wished to include multiple illustrations, photographs, etc.

So, for the time being you can only display one per publication, but stay tuned. smile

That's too cool. There is so much you could do with that. Nice idea!
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by Liz
Hi and welcome to Lush!

Congrats on getting your first (and soon to be your second) stories published.

This is Awesome!

Before I published anything on Lush, this is how I wrote stories for those that I shared them with. Sometimes the pictures enhanced the text, other times it replaced it. Depending on the reader (some prefer text only and others like lots of pictures), a nice balance of the two certainly enhances the experience.

Oh, I do hope this comes to fruition.
Wild at Heart
0 likes