What Personality Type Are You?

last reply
69 replies
5.8k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Mana wahine
0 likes
I'm an ISTJ, fam (Introversion, sensing, thinking, judging) and I'm a teacher, so yeah, seems like a good match. I've always been a judgey bitch, so pretty damn close I would say.
Lurker
0 likes
(INFJ-T) Advocate type and feel it was pretty acurate in describing my personality, good and weak traits etc.
Lurker
0 likes
ISFP. What the whattt..? So cliche and boring. I gotta say I have no choice but to agree with the result, was pretty spot on. And no, it doesn't fit my current job. Damn, I'm screwed
Lurker
0 likes
I'm an INTJ depending on the test.

It's the "architect" type.

"Architects radiate self-confidence and an aura of mystery, and their insightful observations, original ideas and formidable logic enable them to push change through with sheer willpower and force of personality. At times it will seem that Architects are bent on deconstructing and rebuilding every idea and system they come into contact with, employing a sense of perfectionism and even morality to this work. Anyone who doesn’t have the talent to keep up with"

So I should be a lawyer, doctor, surgeon, accountant, engineer, or a writer....
Certified Mind Reader
0 likes
The thing to keep in mind is that each of the domains is actually a continuum rather than a binary either/or. For example, I'm INTP, but my Introversion (I-E) scores are off the charts, while I'm pretty much a 50-50 split between perceiving and judgment (P-J), so I could just as easily be INTJ...

But clearly, DamonX (who is also INTJ) and I have different personalities, so these kinds of classification systems only explain so much, but don't totally define who we are.

Post-avant-retro-demelodicized-electro-yodel-core is my jam.

❤️️🌹Elusive Enigma 🌹❤️️
0 likes
I'm an INTJ, the 'Architect' type.

I'm also ENTJ, the 'Commander' type.