First time no panties

last reply
33 replies
4.8k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
I've asked about going without a bra, now I'm curious about panties. What went through your mind and body the very first time you went without panties? I guess I mean going without panties in a short skirt or dress where the chance of people somehow seeing your naked lower half? Did you do it with a girlfriend? As a dare?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I was an 18 yo freshman in college. Too young to drink legally and not really used to alcohol. It may not of been the first time but it was before I was comfortable doing it. I went to a bar with 3 of my friends and played pool. We decided to have a tournament and the loser of each game had to drink a shot. When I lost the first game I had to drink a shot of whiskey. I had already had a beer. While I waited for my next game, I had another beer. When it was my turn for another game I told them I couldn't drink any more. Some guy watching us suggested the loser had to lose their panties. It sounded like a great idea. My skirt was already too short to be leaning over a pool table and wearing a thong. I was flashing my ass anyway. After I lost, I didn't want to take them off. 2 of my friends held up my arms and the third lifted my skirt. Then they picked a guy and let him pull them down. I had to play the next game totally exposed to everyone. I left the bar that night without my panties.
Rainbow Warrior
0 likes
I don't care who sees my tits, but for some reason, I've always been more reserved when it comes to showing off my pussy. I rarely go without panties in a skirt or dress, although I sometimes do when I'm wearing jeans, jeggings, etc. just to avoid panty lines.

The first time I did it in public was in a club off campus at Ohio State with a few girlfriends who were also panty-less. If they hadn't talked me into it, I wouldn't have done it. It wasn't particularly thrilling, and I doubt anyone actually saw anything.
Lurker
0 likes