Refrigerator ...

last reply
21 replies
1.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Mostly pictures we took of our nieces and nephews, our 4 cats, a nice cypress swamp with lots of moss casting a reflection in the bayou, a P-51 with Hubbie flying it, Hubbie feeding an alligator at our camp, a doe watching her two fauns playing in the meadow at our camp. The movie is much better but I can't get it on the refrigerator. A big Texas and Pacific Railway Diamond magnet, last years Saints and LSU football schedules, a picture I took of a bald Eagle in the nest in the cypress swamp, and the gigantic American Flag flying in front of our bank. Probably more but I'm not going to get up and go look. I just remembered, some unused magnets waiting for more pictures worthy of the refrigerator.

Brandie
Rainbow Warrior
0 likes
A couple of fridgie magnets with the Fraser tartan and a pic of my sister TC.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
A magnet commemorating 1970, the year I graduated high school. Nixon was the President. Best Picture Oscar was Patton. The #1 TV show was Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In. The #1 song of the year was Bridge Over Troubled Water by Simon & Garfunkel. Gas was $.36/gallon. A first class US stamp was $.06. A new house cost $26,600. Milk was $.66 for 1/2 gallon.
Troublemaker
0 likes
the handle
The Bee's Knees
0 likes
Quote by LYFBUZ
the handle

funny... you mentioned this in our last chat

Say. Her. Name.

In-House Sapiosexual
0 likes
I have a picture of our much loved Lushee, Billy, on my fridge. It makes me smile.
? A True Story ?
Troublemaker
0 likes
Quote by honeydipped

funny... you mentioned this in our last chat

oh so now we're sharing our private moments in Forums huh?

Honey's fridge:

Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
A few Fridge magnets from places I have visited.
The Bee's Knees
0 likes
Quote by LYFBUZ

oh so now we're sharing our private moments in Forums huh?

Honey's fridge:

this is actually what i left on lyf's fridge.

Say. Her. Name.