your first?

last reply
56 replies
6.6k views
2 watchers
4 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
What was your first sexual encounter? NOT by yourself.
So lushies, how do we answer this question without giving up age? Try this, How many years away from 20 were you? Do not state which side of 20.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
My first was my future husband to be when I was 23 years old and he was my only till I was 34 years old but since then there have been a many more with my husband's full support and encouragementsmile
Lurker
0 likes
*content edited by sprite* with a country-boy back home.

16 or older, please, per TOS. smile
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by Fabulous_missy
*content edited by sprite* with a country-boy back home.

16 or older, please, per TOS. smile

Oopsie, didn't pay attention to that. Total newbie mistake.
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
It was a summer that I was to be an Au pair for a family at the beach. But they had to leave so I ended up staying in the house alone.

There was an old guy that lived next door, he was all of 26 or 27 and I was determined to get rid of this Virgin Stigma before Summer was over. We practiced the Art of Sex almost daily for the next two months. Oh did I get an education and I guess I must have been an excellent student since I continue to see him after all these years?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
My Uncle's girlfriend.. she was 22.. and I was not.. I did get a bike for my birthday that year though..
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Brandie (NOLAHotGal). I thought we were giving each other our virginities. About a year after we were married I found out she had lied about her wild side and had fucked a lot of men and women. I started to leave her but I got very turned on listening to one of her ex lovers talk to another lover about her wild side. About a month later I became her Dom when she accepted my collar and she became my sub.

Nawty
Southern Barefoot Angel
0 likes