Guys... ever been owned by a lesbian?

last reply
13 replies
1.7k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Hi - looking for some advice as I am new to being owned by a lesbian. Any other guys in a similar relationship?

I've only been in it for about 9 minutes. Really don't know what to expect.

I mean... it seems like it is going to be pretty good - but... I don't know.

Any tips or advice etc would be great.
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by kiera
I didn't give you permission to make this thread.

Well... guess there is much I need to learn with this whole thing...

May I please... pretty pretty please... with a cherry on top... start a thread asking other guys if they have ever been owned by a lesbian?

And would you mind if I please added... that my lesbian owner has no idea what she is doing... smile
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by kiera
I guess I am not completely opposed to the idea...it is a learning curve...you may proceed.

Bowing... thank you... bowing... thank you... would you like me to make you some bacon now? smile
Rainbow Warrior
0 likes
Quote by kiera
I didn't give you permission to make this thread.

I KNEW you were a lesbian! My gaydar is never wrong!
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Wow, really???? To each his own, but nobody owns me....
Short Arse Brit
0 likes
Quote by BethanyFrasier

I KNEW you were a lesbian! My gaydar is never wrong!

LOL I am assured by Rachel (sprite) that she knew it too I merely had to accept it...I don't think I am a very good lesbian tho as I allowed myself to get seduced by a man and have yet to ever be with a woman Does this make me a bad lesbian?...I did say no to start with but I was weak and caved against his powers of seduction silly lol
The Duchess of Tart

Please check out my new story, co-written with the amazing Wilful.

https://www.lushstories.com/stories/straight-sex/long-time-coming.aspx

And my latest poem, The Temptation.

https://www.lushstories.com/stories/erotic-poems/the-temptation.aspx
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes