11 replies
1.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Hi, newbie here,
Two parts to this question really.
In my younger, pre marriage days I had a male friend that taught me the joys of oral sex. We made out together (masturbation and oral) for about 3 years. After a bit of coercement, he convinced me to allow each other to ejaculate into our mouths. At first I found it sort of distasteful and spat his semen out but it soon became one of my favourite things. I found the taste of semen to be addictive and I still often lap up my ejaculate when I masturbate.

The first question is this: Why don't most women like to heve their man ejaculate in their mouth? My wife used to give me head but the only time I didn't withdraw in time and she actually tasted it, she was furious. In fact it was one of the last times she would indulge in oral.

The second question is: And this relates to some of the stories published here, when people are describing the taste of semen, they usually descibe it as salty, or mildly salty. In my (limited) experience semen unlike pre-cum tends to be mildly sweet not salty.
For those ladies that indulge, what do you taste and do you mind the taste?
Big-haired Bitch
0 likes
First question: What women have you surveyed that said they didn't enjoy their men cumming in their mouths? I personally enjoy it. My friends claim to enjoy it. Most of the women I know here also enjoy it. As to why some women may not enjoy it, perhaps they find it degrading. It wasn't my favorite thing to do when I first started dabbling in dick sucking, but it's something I grew to enjoy and crave.

Second question: Semen comes in different flavors depending on the guy and what the guy has eaten. Sometimes it's sweet, sometimes salty...it can even be bitter.

░P░U░S░S░Y░ ░I░N░ ░B░I░O░

Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I'm only answering the second part.
The ejaculate is made up of less than 5% sperm, the rest is made up of seminal fluid and prostrate fluid.