femine body parts

last reply
45 replies
3.4k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
hi ladies I,m a straight 59 year old male,i,d like to ask you ,if a man needed a kidney from a woman to stay alive and she was the right match,should he except it from a woman,after all its a femine part which as a man if she asked him to wear panties and he refused because its femine and says no way why would he want anything in or on him feminine.my x wife of 35 years asked me to wear panties hell I had no problem with and I bless her for asking me,as they feel and fit a hell of a lot better than mens ugly underwear.as a straight male iwear panties 24/7 for 41 years and love it.also I was a professional rodeo bullrider for 15 years I wouldn,t call that a sissy or feminine..why are so many ladies against this as you can wear what you want are boxers,ties ,t shirts,suits,pants with zippers,anything you want and men don't say a word,,what if we said you weara dress and that's it,can you imagine the feminine uproar..tks for reading this
Big-haired Bitch
0 likes
What does a vital organ have to do with panties? Are you saying if a male were to accept a kidney from a female donor, he'd suddenly get the urge to wear panties?

A kidney isn't a 'feminine' body part. I'm really at a loss as to what you're asking.

As far as men wearing panties goes, it's not something I like because I like my men manly.

░P░U░S░S░Y░ ░I░N░ ░B░I░O░

Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Women and men both have kidneys, am I right?
Lurker
0 likes
sorry I posted this as I see this is just to much for feminine minds to understand
Wild at Heart
0 likes
Quote by Autumn17
Women and men both have kidneys, am I right?

He's talking about femines though. I think femines are cat-like creatures? I don't know.
Big-haired Bitch
0 likes
Quote by gerry197
sorry I posted this as I see this is just to much for feminine minds to understand

Oh...I get it. You're trolling.

Carry on, then.

Lurker
0 likes
Quote by gerry197