Prostate massager for beginners.

last reply
4 replies
2.6k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Has anyone any advise on what prostate massager I should buy. I must add that I'm a novice to anal play and don't need something too big. Any advice would be appreciated.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I was hoping to see a response to this, as these days, at our ages, my husband could really use it!
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
Personally I would just start with a narrow vibrator until you get used to having your prostate massaged. Or have your significant other do it for you with their finger. Once you feel you are ready to move on then I would start to get into butt plugs and the such.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by KellyC317
I was hoping to see a response to this, as these days, at our ages, my husband could really use it!

Since posting this question I have done some experimenting and have found that a glass dildo works well to start. It goes in easy and puts the right amount of pressure on the prostate to make it pleasurable. The best thing though is a jelly dido. It is a bit wider than most glass dildo's but it feels great and makes your orgasm much stronger. You can use a strap-on or get one with a suction cup so he can fucking it himself while you watch or play with him. I do suggest, however, that you invest in an anal desensitizer. It helps a lot for the beginner.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I would recommend using FINGERS ONLY to start playing around down there. You can FEEEEL the proper pressure - something you can't do with a dildo or similar pokey thing. VERY sensitive membranes down there so be careful. Use surgical gloves if the YUCK factor bugs you. Always wash your hands well afterward.

My first experience with prostate manipulation was during a rather violent BJ. 30 seconds before I came she shoved a small dildo up ma butt - BIG surprise.