46 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Back seat of a car
'There are other worlds than these.'
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by sexyboobbabe

Oh it's bad when you have to think about it because it was so long ago. My first sex romp was in Virginia - a small townhouse at night behind the bushes under the living room window.
Prolific Writer
0 likes
Back seat of my car....lol
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Hotel room
~*~*~* Only the one that hurts you can make you feel better ~*~*~*
~*~*~* Only the one that inflicts pain can take it away~*~*~*

Check out my latest story: Drawn to Addy - Part 2
Lurker
0 likes
on the swings in the park
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
back seat of my car. What can I say? I'm tiny
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
his bed
Hey there, I'm an inspiring erotic writer. I take story requests and write about most anything so hit me up if you have a crazy fantasy that you would like me to bring to life ;) Also, please check out my stories and comment and vote if you like them!
Lurker
0 likes
In a broom closet.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
His bed at his house. He's sent flowers for the anniversary of that night. So sweet.
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
My living room floor
Lurker
0 likes
Her backgarden patio
Active Ink Slinger
3 likes
In my BF car (actually was his brother's car and No his brother wasn't there too, LOL) after we saw Iron Maiden. We drove to a deserted area of the parking lot and went for it!
Lurker
0 likes
You wouldn't believe me if I told you, so there...nanner nanner nanner
Lurker
0 likes
not sure, i still have it!
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
I lost mine up on an old strip mine while four wheeling with my ex husband long time ago.
Lurker
1 like
In my parents bed
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
At a friends house in her bed.
Nerdzilla
0 likes
on a couch in a friend's living room. No shame, even though I'm pretty sure my friend and his girlfriend watched.

*shrug* To each their own.
Active Ink Slinger
1 like
In a tent during a winter camping trip
Active Ink Slinger
1 like