How often are you horny?

last reply
280 replies
32.6k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
Me, well, I'm horny every night and usually when I wake up. Sometimes during the day, but not usually. How often do you masturbate? When you do, what do you masturbate with?
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quite often. Mostly at night. I do get horny in the morning if I've had a nice dream. I masturbate a good amount, but it can vary with how busy life gets. Some weeks it's every single night, others I never get the chance. Usually I let my hand do the work, but a vibrator is nice too.
Lurker
0 likes
After my girls go to bed, it is naughty Talia time ;)
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
depends on the day, depends on what's been going on, but at least 5 times a week (usually lasts for hours on end) and if i dont get satisfied it never goes away...
Hey there, I'm an inspiring erotic writer. I take story requests and write about most anything so hit me up if you have a crazy fantasy that you would like me to bring to life ;) Also, please check out my stories and comment and vote if you like them!
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Quote by LovelyVampire
Me, well, I'm horny every night and usually when I wake up. Sometimes during the day, but not usually. How often do you masturbate? When you do, what do you masturbate with?

I'm horny everyday from the time I wake up to the time I go to bed. I masturbate every afternoon, with the help of my dildo Bubba JR. I usually get laid every morning and every night if don't I use Mr. Blue.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
twenty four hours a day, seven days a week, generally speaking.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I'm not horny everyday, but most days I am at some point, normally at night.
Classified
0 likes
Quote by Alys
twenty four hours a day, seven days a week, generally speaking.

[-o<

So I am not the only one then!

Of all our inventions for mass communication,
pictures still speak the most universally understood language.

Walt Disney
Lurker
0 likes