Join the best erotica focused adult social network now
Login

What do you think is the worst song ever written?

last reply
155 replies
15.0k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Lurker
0 likes
O.K. I have never done this before but here goes and I hope it isn't one that has been done. What is the worst song ever recorded in your opinion? Don't consider the recording artist whether you are a fan, but how bad does the song suck.
I have a couple but my vote is for The Bum Bum Song by Tom Green
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
"Mickey" by Toni Basil. Almost twenty years later, and it's as annoying as the first time I ever heard it.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
"Red Red Wine" by UB40. I'd rather listen to a duet sung by Justin Beiber and Fergie than listen to "Red Red Wine".

When the debate is lost, slander becomes the tool of the loser. Socrates
Lurker
0 likes
Just a little trivia UB-40 was the form you filled out to collect unemployment at the time don't know if it still is

*I am a fountain of useless information
Lurker
0 likes
I'm gonna say Ironic by Alanis Morissette. There's bugger all ironic in that stupid song and it makes me wanna throw a fucking dictionary at her.
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Nutbush City Limits by Tina Turner or anything by Dr Hook. For some reason I cant stand them.
Lurker
0 likes
Wake up lil Susie by the everly brothers
Lurker
0 likes
awwww I like wake up little suzie . But It doesn't make a lot of sense now. Have to remember when it was written. Thanks for posting J...........................
Lurker
0 likes
I'm gonna rock the boat here, probably piss a bunch of folk off and say Imagine by John Lennon. It's one of those songs that, for me, has the opposite of the desired effect and makes me wanna switch off.
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by GingerKitty
I'm gonna rock the boat here, probably piss a bunch of folk off and say Imagine by John Lennon. It's one of those songs that, for me, has the opposite of the desired effect and makes me wanna switch off.

Lurker
0 likes