What sets the alarm bells ringing?

last reply
24 replies
2.0k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
What are those little tell-tale signs on Lush profiles that give you (for little or no reason) cause to pause before going any further?

I think my top 5 would be...

5. "I have an open relationship with my husband, who often uses this account too"

4. "I'm a writer and part-time stripper"

3. "I've recently found a great dating website..."

2. "I'm 19 but i'm often told I look a lot younger"

1. "Location: Canada"
Warning: The opinions above are those of an anonymous individual on the internet. They are opinions, unless they're facts. They may be ill-informed, out of touch with reality or just plain stupid. They may contain traces of irony. If reading these opinions causes you to be become outraged or you start displaying the symptoms of outrage, stop reading them immediately. If symptoms persist, consult a psychiatrist.

Why not read some stories instead

NEW! Want a quick read for your coffee break? Why not try this... Flash Erotica: Scrubber
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by overmykneenow
What are those little tell-tale signs on Lush profiles that give you (for little or no reason) cause to pause before going any further?

For me is profile something like yours..it's simple, combination bio and pic are saying something, but not enough, so I want to know more. So I guess my no1 is..

1. simplicity but not to the point being boring
2. if there are NO pic of themselves or pics of cocks and pussies, that makes me stop and actually read the bio
3. humor and some cockiness in the bio
4. if there can be read between the lines that person likes rough passionate sex
5. if it can be read that person actually have a life beside Lush

In 2 and so years time I sent out less than 20 requests..however I do have great relationships with people with different profile pages than I just described as well..
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes