last reply
84 replies
7.6k views
1 watcher
14 likes
Flutterby Pharie
1 like
.....Men
♥ Listen, touch, and look around in the air and on the ground. If you watch all nature's things, you might just see a fairy's wings. ♥
Rocker of the cocker
0 likes
Photography, I just love it!
Lurker
0 likes
Books, music, cooking, travel. Lots of stuff besides Lush.
Advanced Wordsmith
0 likes
Fixing cars is so relaxing to me. it doesn't matter if im painting them, fixing dents, repairing parts, or installing stereos. I also recently started a binder that is filled with different information about random topics. (One can never stop learning) Computers are fun too. i like to build them, but on the other hand computers can be such a headache.
Just let it go.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Guitar or going gym.
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
I am a licensed professional engineer (civil), a professional musician (woodwinds) and a clock repairman (which entails being a machinist, as well as a mechanic). With three such widely disparate vocations, I have no need of an avocation, other than writing the occasional story for Lush.
"There's only three tempos: slow, medium and fast. When you get between in the cracks, ain't nuthin' happenin'." Ben Webster
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
cooking, entertaining, golf, stuff with the kids, reading when i get the chance...
littlemissbitch ~ professional face ripper offer, at your service..
Candy Connoisseur
0 likes