First Time Anal Sex Advice

last reply
11 replies
2.6k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Rookie Scribe
0 likes
Hi Lushies :-) I'm a newbie to the site and this is my very first time in a forum, so please be kind.... I'm 31 years old but have never tried anal sex. Maybe not the right timing or the right person?!? Would love to experience this but would like to ask advice from those of you who are experienced in this area. What do I need to know? What advice can you share with me? PLEASE don't make me feel foolish by asking or offer to "hey hun, I'll do you..." kind of thing, this is really a genuine question..... Thanks heaps. X
Classified
0 likes
Annilingus can be such a good experience to heighten the pleasure of cunnilingus!
As with everything, trust and consideration from all.

Before penetrating with my member I would prefer to give oral pleasure, time there to test the water.
If not a gently touch with a wet thumb. Some love , some do not , some want to explore!
What ever, consideration is paramount. Always for their pleasure, which of course turns me on then!

Lets not forget keep it clean!!!

You have to have total trust in your lover, and relax, relax, relax !! To this, add a bit of lube and it's heaven-sent sex. A little pain or discomfort at first, so take it slow. An intense feeling of physical closeness there after though. Share in the illicit a taboo.

Never ever move from the back to the front with out really cleaning!
Of all our inventions for mass communication,
pictures still speak the most universally understood language.

Walt Disney
Active Ink Slinger
0 likes
Take your time. Plenty of lube start with one finger or a small butt plug and when you feel comfortable then get your lover to slowly enter you but always at your pace then hopefully you will enjoy the experience and become an anal junky like my wife
Rookie Scribe
0 likes