last reply
25 replies
4.1k views
0 watchers
0 likes
Sarcastic Coffee Aficionado
0 likes
Quote by dbnemi
Ok I am new to this and I thought this might be quickest way, I am looking for a mistress. I am really submissive and need someone to take advantage of that fact. If interested or have any suggestions please email me on here I would very much like to hear from you.

me thinks this may be the longest way ... just saying

0 likes
well, come on .... you go into a chatroom and say what? "hey, gals, I am looking for a mistress ... anyone interested?" honestly .... what do you think most women in a chatroom are gonna think? A good percentage of women in a chatroom are there to chat with friends, or make new friends. Maybe try that route .... friendly chatting .... finding out about the person and if the idea of becoming a mistress is entertaining to the woman after a little bit of time.

(or do you have a deadline for this mistress to appear?)

in case you are unaware, there are a good many woman who want to find out about someone, chat in general ..... and yes there are those who just want a quick cyber shag.

maybe Lush is a place to find a mistress ..... or maybe you could find one on a few of the "dating/affair" sites found on the internet. The other sites you might have to pay a fee.

good luck!
Matriarch
0 likes
Welcome to the site.

If you are looking for a mistress in real life, you're better off going to a site like ALT.com.

People generally come here to read stories, participate in the forums, or for a casual chat in the chat rooms.
Lurker
0 likes
Quote by dbnemi
And i have problems tryin to talk to anyone in rooms and i think that comes from the not bein assertive enough

Ummm....you don't have to be 'assertive' to talk to people. It's not like they're expecting you to march on in and start asserting yourself all over everybody.